Before and After Pictures ~ Living Room #2

Here’s my third section of the house changes.

Living Room #2 - Old
Before

Above is the before picture and below are the after pictures.  All we really changed in here was the paint color from the yellow beige to “modern gray” and cleaned the carpets.

Living Room #2 - Updated

Living Room #2 - Updated
My sister and her friend Chelsea and my parents dog that I sometimes claim as my own, Addie.

Living Room #2 - UpdatedIt looks quite a bit different than the before picture because of all of our decor.  I’m so lucky to have roommates who have great taste in decorations and let everyone reap the benefits from them.  By summertime I should have some energy saving curtains in this room, but for now it’s curtain free.  Also, eventually, I’d like to have wood floors in here.  Maybe when I can afford them 5-10 years down the road.  And to answer your questions, yes, we were watching Harry Potter.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Before and After Pictures ~ Living Room #2

Leave a Reply

